Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Betulio E. Gonzalez M.

Betulio E. Gonzalez M.

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betulio E. Gonzalez M.
"Estaba buscando un lugar donde no quisieran estafarme y lo encontre!! 👌🏼⭐ La atención en este lugar es insuperable, el señor Ivan, increible persona, no se anduvo con cuentos ni maromas para venderme el seguro, me explico todo muy bien y es justo lo que buscaba, justo lo que contrate 👌🏼 Recomendado ⭐"
Profile photo of Lizette Vazquez

Lizette Vazquez

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lizette Vazquez
"Ms. Liliana was very helpful! I could not thank her and her team enough for being patient with me and helping me get a great price for my car insurance. 1000% recommend!"
Profile photo of Nicole Vo

Nicole Vo

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Vo
"Ivan Ortiz & his team at State Farm provided exceptional service! They made the process of getting auto insurance smooth and stress-free, and the best part, they do their best to get you the best rates, making auto insurance affordable. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Francisco Estevez

Francisco Estevez

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Estevez
"Todos los trámites rapidos"
Profile photo of Montserrat BM

Montserrat BM

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Montserrat BM
"Muy bien servicio y muy buenos precios"
Profile photo of Vanesa Montero

Vanesa Montero

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanesa Montero
"Excellent customer service. So easy and quick to get my policy."
Profile photo of Lucy Obregon

Lucy Obregon

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Obregon
"Amazing ! Yani was very helpful she awesome !!"
Profile photo of Kayla Orellan

Kayla Orellan

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Orellan
"i love it here they work with me some good"
Profile photo of Natalie Esparza

Natalie Esparza

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Esparza
"Great service! I recommend 10000xxx"
Profile photo of Jennifer Jonson

Jennifer Jonson

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Jonson
"Very nice !"
Profile photo of Syed Ghani

Syed Ghani

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Syed Ghani
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Rafael Perojo

Rafael Perojo

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Perojo
"Un trato excelente"
Profile photo of Sadier Birkdar

Sadier Birkdar

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sadier Birkdar
"Hi . I’m happy to join to State Farm insurance also thank you for all Ivan Qrttiz office team and special thanks for Ms Ashley ."
Profile photo of G Randolph Johnson

G Randolph Johnson

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by G Randolph Johnson
"Excellent, professionalism lowest price quote you don’t feel like they’re just in it for the money"
Profile photo of AJ AZ

AJ AZ

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AJ AZ
"Muy buena persona la Sra Liliana muy sastifecho con su alluda muchas gracias"
Profile photo of marwin castellano

marwin castellano

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marwin castellano
"Thanks to this team, Thanks to this work team, it was very helpful. They helped me free myself from the cheats of Progresive"
Profile photo of Carlos Herrera

Carlos Herrera

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Herrera
"They got what I needed in minutes"
Profile photo of Henry Samayoa

Henry Samayoa

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Samayoa
"Completamente muy satisfecho por la calidad de atención muy bien atendido"
Profile photo of Katia Guerrero

Katia Guerrero

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katia Guerrero
"Simplemente gracias… toda la información brindada fue clara y precisa cómo para determinar ser parte del grupo de STATE FARM."
Profile photo of isis palomo

isis palomo

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by isis palomo
"Love the way they attended me!!!"
Profile photo of Alan Ortiz

Alan Ortiz

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Ortiz
"🏡 Looking for reliable auto insurance coverage? Look no further! State Farm has got you covered, and I have some amazing news for you! Meet Ivan Ortiz, your dedicated State Farm agent, ready to provide you with top-notch assistance and personalized care. 💼 Ivan Ortiz is not just an insurance agent; he's a friendly face who genuinely cares about your well-being. With his expertise and knowledge, Ivan will guide you through the process of finding the perfect insurance plan tailored to your needs. 🔒 Whether it's auto, home, life, or any other type of insurance, Ivan Ortiz will go above and beyond to ensure you feel confident and protected. With State Farm's reputable coverage and Ivan's exceptional customer service, you can rest easy knowing you're in good hands. 💡 Don't let uncertainty hold you back! Take that important step today and reach out to Ivan Ortiz at State Farm. He'll provide you with the peace of mind you deserve, protecting your future and all that matters most to you. 📞 Call Ivan Ortiz at State Farm now and experience the difference of having a caring insurance agent by your side. Your protection and satisfaction are his top priorities! 🌟 Trust State Farm, trust Ivan Ortiz – your friendly insurance advocate! 🌟"
Profile photo of Mónica Naranjo

Mónica Naranjo

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mónica Naranjo
"Excelente asesoramiento, rapidez en el trámite y amabilidad en el servicio"
Profile photo of Lila Garcia

Lila Garcia

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lila Garcia
"What a great experience! Annet has been an amazing help, since the beginning."
Profile photo of Fabiola Roman

Fabiola Roman

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fabiola Roman
"Communication and very helpful! Thank you!"
Profile photo of luis diaz

luis diaz

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by luis diaz
"Recomendados al 100%"