Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ivan Ortiz

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ivan Ortiz

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of ANTONIO RAMIREZ

ANTONIO RAMIREZ

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and very knowledgeable staff.."
Profile photo of Hennessys Llanas

Hennessys Llanas

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are so thankful to have met Ivan and his team at State Farm. The transfer from another insurance agency was fast and very easy. We received a quote that fit our budget and help us save. Thank y’all so much."
Profile photo of Maday Marrero

Maday Marrero

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience at this place. Annette was very helpful and professional. I definitely recommend this place!"
Profile photo of Mia McClaine

Mia McClaine

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liliana Besiso gave me the best customer service out of any insurance agency I’ve used. She was so helpful and provided the best rates I’ve seen. I will definitely be using her services for years to come."
Profile photo of Jeremiah Wade

Jeremiah Wade

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to all of the friendly staff but, Liliana was the agent for me. She was patient and made me feel like her top priority. I will definitely be recommending her to anyone I know!"
Profile photo of Jaymar Montes

Jaymar Montes

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liliana helped me get my renters insurance. This was my first time ever getting insurance in my name and she made it easy and talked me through the process to ensure the best for me! Highly recommend asking for Liliana Besiso."
Profile photo of Ezekiel Sedgwick

Ezekiel Sedgwick

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"This location is always very helpful, but Liliana in particular made sure to make the process as easy and straightforward as possible and was overall excellent help!"
Profile photo of John Besiso

John Besiso

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service was excellent. I like that they keep me in the loop on things that would benefit my needs."
Profile photo of catalina garcía

catalina garcía

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has an awesome friendly environment. Everyone was super helpful and welcoming. Liliana did a great job walking me through the process. Favorite agents I’ve ran into!!"
Profile photo of Lexy Faith

Lexy Faith

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with this State Farm, especially with my agent Liliana! She was very helpful and friendly and walked me through the whole process, highly recommended her!"
Profile photo of Courtney Kim

Courtney Kim

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend. I was given great Customer service. Ashley G. was so nice & helpful in finding the right coverage for me & took the time to answer all my questions."
Profile photo of Luis Guerrero

Luis Guerrero

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley is an excellent professional. All staff was kind and answered all of my questions."
Profile photo of Eduardo Najera

Eduardo Najera

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Ashley was so helpful and efficient!"
Profile photo of Alberto Rojas

Alberto Rojas

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I recommend this insurance office 100%, my aunt applied to several agencies for her home insurance and here she not only found a good offer but also an excellent deal. Thanks to Agent Anette for her help and patience. (Original) Recomiendo esta oficina de seguros 100%, mi tia aplico a varias agencias para el seguro de su casa y aquí no solo encontro una buena oferta sino también un excelente trato. Gracias a la Agente Anette por la ayuda y la paciencia."
Profile photo of Maridalia Hernandez Bravo

Maridalia Hernandez Bravo

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The service is very professional, the girl who attended me is called Annette and she was very kind. I recommend it 100%. (Original) El servicio es muy profesional, la muchacha que me atendio se llama Annete y fue muy amable. La recomiendo 100%."
Profile photo of Cinthia Gonzalez

Cinthia Gonzalez

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"this office is really professional, but someone who really helped me a lot and was really organized was Ashley Guerrero, she walked me through step by step and made things soo much easier. (:"
Profile photo of Alexandra Romero

Alexandra Romero

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really great place!! Ashley was very kind and really helpful"
Profile photo of Grecia Rodriguez Dominguez

Grecia Rodriguez Dominguez

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at this office is wonderful! Annette was so helpful and patient. I definitely recommend their services!"
Profile photo of Julissa Najera

Julissa Najera

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Please go with Ashley Guerrero she was very professional ,polite,kind and took the time to explain every detail clearly so I could fully understand everything thank you because we need more professionals like this ."
Profile photo of Avvanna Store

Avvanna Store

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you for your service, I was very pleased, Anet explained everything to me several times and helped me throughout the process, the treatment was very professional. Highly recommended. (Original) Gracias por su servicio, quede muy complacida, Anet me explicó todo varias veces y me ayudó en todo el proceso, muy profesional el trato. Muy recomendado."
Profile photo of Javier Alvarez

Javier Alvarez

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to recommend State Farm especially my agent Anette. I have my own business and a COI is always needed for a new project. Our customers needs a COI in a timely manner but she is always on point and get a quick response. Thank you Anette"
Profile photo of Jenny Mirabal Sosa

Jenny Mirabal Sosa

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I was well attended, the specialists are very professional and patient when it comes to explaining all the details to the clients, especially Anette. I highly recommend this office. (Original) Fui bien atendida,los especialistas son muy profesionales y pacientes a la hora de explicar todos los detalles a los clientes, sobre todo Anette. Recomiendo mucho esta oficina."
Profile photo of Yaimayuri Noa

Yaimayuri Noa

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much to all the staff, especially Anette who made our process to switch to State Farm smooth and fast. I recommend this office 100%."
Profile photo of Yolanda Angeles

Yolanda Angeles

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention (Original) Muy buena atención"
Profile photo of Hugo Aguiluz

Hugo Aguiluz

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Thanks for all the help provided!"